The Sword of glory Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Historical   Psychological   Tragedy
Alternative: 名剑
Author: Dogado
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Sword of glory Manga Summary
The father went to war before he was born. His grandfather died .. blah blah blah... so basically dad went to war, grandad was killed watch this boy grow and eventually meet his father. And there is something to do with sword and justice somewhere... good art and pretty nice story... read the prologue that is basically the summary.

The Sword of glory Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 58 Friday, April 2, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 57 Friday, April 2, 2021
The Sword of Glory 56 Saturday, April 3, 2021
The Sword of Glory 55 Saturday, April 3, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 54 Friday, April 2, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 53 Friday, March 26, 2021
The Sword of Glory Ch.052 Friday, March 26, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 51 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 50 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
The Sword of Glory Ch.049 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 48 Saturday, March 6, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 47 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 46 Monday, March 1, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 45 Friday, February 26, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 44 Friday, February 26, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 43 Friday, February 26, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 42 Friday, February 26, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 41 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 40 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 39 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 38 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 37 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Sword of Glory ch.036 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Sword of Glory ch.035 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 34 One of Them 04 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Sword of Glory ch.033 Thursday, October 22, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 32 One of Them 02 Friday, September 4, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 31 One of Them 01 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 30 Anonymity 03 Monday, August 17, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 29 Anonymity 02 Monday, August 17, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch.029 Friday, July 24, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 28 Anonymity 01 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 27 Sunday, July 12, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 26 Sunday, July 12, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 25 The Conceited Fool Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 24 Torment Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 23 Sword K Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 22 Twin Moons 02 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Sword of Glory ch.021 Saturday, June 27, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 20 Monday, June 22, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 19 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 18 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 17 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 16 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 15 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 14 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 13 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 12 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 11 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 10 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 9 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 8 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 7 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 6 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 5 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 4 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword Of Glory Chapter 3 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Sword of Glory Ch. 2 Old Man's Sword Monday, June 24, 2019
The Sword of Glory 1.2 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
The Sword of Glory 1.1 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
The Sword of Glory Ch. 1 Chronological Order Tuesday, June 11, 2019
The Sword of glory Ch. 0 Prologue Friday, May 17, 2019