The Twins' Circumstances Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Futago-tachi no Sho Jijou; 双子たちの諸事情
Author: Mada Tetsukazu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Twins' Circumstances Manga Summary
Kouki and Nao are siblings that harbor feelings for each other that they're not allowed to express since they're 'twins'. "I locked away the key gently in my heart but mom reveals a secret about Kouki!" "The person I like is my twin!" Pure 120% romcom, start!

The Twins' Circumstances Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 62 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 61 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 60 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 59 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 58 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 57 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 56 Saturday, March 13, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 55 Saturday, March 13, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 54 Friday, March 5, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 53 Friday, March 5, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 52 Thursday, March 4, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances ch.51 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances ch.50 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 49 Monday, February 22, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 48 Saturday, February 20, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 47 Thursday, February 18, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 46 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 45 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 44 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 43 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 42 Monday, February 15, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances ch.41 Monday, February 15, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 40 Sunday, February 14, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 39 Sunday, February 14, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 38 Sunday, February 14, 2021
The Twins' Circumstances ch.37 Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 36 Saturday, December 26, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 35 Cafe au Lait Friday, December 25, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 34 It's getting dark earlier and earlier Sunday, December 20, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Chapter 33 Sunday, October 4, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances ch.32 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 31.5 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 31 Please give the previous chapters from #29 a read through Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 30 Does anyone remember this guy Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 29 Festival tiiiiime #Hold that hand!! Sunday, September 20, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 28 Time to strip them off their uniforms next week Sunday, September 13, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 27 Pickles set Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 26 The rainy season's over earlier Sunday, September 6, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 25 Soon Sunday, September 6, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 24 Ora! Friday, September 4, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 23 Shwaaa Thursday, September 3, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 22 The infirmary is nice. I mean, there's a bed. Wednesday, September 2, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 21 It clears up often during the rainy season Wednesday, September 2, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 20 It's the rainy season Tuesday, September 1, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 19 which means the two witnesses live close to the same station Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 18 Momohara saw that as well Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 17 When Kouki's brow furrows Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 16 Compared to the usual scores, she got a pretty good one this time Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 15 Greeeeeen Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 14 Tends to sort out light novels Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances ch.13 Monday, August 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances ch.12 Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 11 Drama title Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 10 Straighten up Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 9 Going by bus Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 8 Friend Thursday, August 27, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances ch.7 Thursday, August 20, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 6 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 5 Thursday, July 2, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 4 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 3 Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 2 Sunday, May 10, 2020
The Twins' Circumstances Ch. 1 Friday, May 8, 2020