Tong Qian Kan Shi Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Shounen Ai
Author: 木苏里 [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tong Qian Kan Shi Manga Summary
The monk, Xuan Min, having lost all his memories yet retaining some skill in fengshui, geomancy and other arts, on the first day in Ningyang, unceremoniously raided a cursed mansion, and incidentally also dragged out the true dragon, Xue Xian, hiding within. Here begins the story of the half-paralysed dragon, Xue Xian, and the cold and haughty monk, Xuan Min, joining efforts to search out the dragon bones and lost memories. Original Webcomic

Tong Qian Kan Shi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.023 - Breaking the Array Saturday, August 6, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.022.2 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.022.1 - River Draining Into the Sea Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.021 - Pursuit Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.020 - The Jiang Family's Medical Hall Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.019 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.018 - The Gate of Life Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.017 - On Top of the Shoulder Saturday, June 4, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.016 - Heavenly Lightning Monday, May 23, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.015 - Fengshui Array Friday, May 13, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.014 - Golden Treasure Friday, May 13, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.013 - Fool Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.012 - Foolish Son Friday, April 22, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.011 - Mansion Saturday, April 16, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.010 - Out of the pouch Saturday, April 16, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.009 - Scapegoat Sunday, March 20, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.008 - Smell Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.007 - Xuan Min Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.006 - Within the Bag Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.005 - Blood Seal Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.004 - Relying on your face? Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.003 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.002 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.001 - The ghost of the scholar Sunday, February 6, 2022
Tong Qian Kan Shi Ch.000 Sunday, February 6, 2022