Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Manga

Categories:   Psychological   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural   Tragedy
Alternative: Comment créer un homme invisible; 透明人的塑造配方; 透明人間の作り方; How to Make an Invisible Man
Author: Masuda Eiji
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Manga Summary
Shinji Saitou is a high-school student with a knack of playing pranks in order to cure his boredom. One day, following an altercation with his closest friends, he receives an e-mail teaching him "how to make an invisible person".What follows is an encounter that threatens to tear him away from Sodegi Kana, a girl who reciprocates his feelings for her. It is this meeting with another girl, who shares a deep, yet unknown connection with Shinji, that beckons in his inevitable transformation into one of the "invisible people" himself.

Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.8 Friday, July 22, 2016
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata 7 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata 6 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.5 Thursday, April 28, 2016
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.004.2 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.004.1 Friday, May 8, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, December 26, 2015
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.003.2 Friday, May 8, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.3 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.002.5 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.002.3 Friday, April 10, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.002.2 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.002.1 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.2 Saturday, August 15, 2015
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.001.4 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.001.3 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.001.2 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.001.1 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.6 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.5 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.4 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.3 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.2 Monday, March 30, 2020
Toumei Ningen no Tsukurikata ch.000.1 Monday, March 30, 2020