Transcension Academy Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   School Life   Shounen   Webtoons
Author: Eojjeoda
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Transcension Academy Manga Summary
SeoJoon, who had been working to save in order to pay off his dead parents’ debt and to attend a hunter academy, ended up needing to spend all his savings for surgery due to an unfortunate accident.

Transcension Academy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Transcension Academy Chapter 104 Sunday, April 14, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 103 Sunday, April 7, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 102 Sunday, April 7, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 101 Sunday, March 24, 2024
Transcension Academy Ch.100 Sunday, February 25, 2024
Transcension Academy Ch.099 Sunday, February 25, 2024
Transcension Academy Ch.098 Sunday, February 18, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 97 Sunday, February 18, 2024
Chapter 96 Sunday, February 11, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 95 Sunday, February 4, 2024
Transcension Academy 94 Saturday, January 20, 2024
Transcension Academy 93 Saturday, January 13, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 92 Saturday, January 6, 2024
Transcension Academy 91 Monday, January 1, 2024
Transcension Academy Chapter 90 Thursday, December 28, 2023
Transcension Academy Ch.089 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 88 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Transcension Academy 87 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Transcension Academy 86 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Transcension Academy 85 Sunday, November 19, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 84 Saturday, November 11, 2023
Transcension Academy 83 Monday, November 6, 2023
Transcension Academy 82 Sunday, October 29, 2023
Transcension Academy 81 Saturday, October 21, 2023
Transcension Academy 80 Saturday, October 14, 2023
Transcension Academy 79 Monday, October 9, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 78 Thursday, October 5, 2023
Transcension Academy 77 Thursday, September 28, 2023
Transcension Academy 76 Monday, September 18, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 75 Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Transcension Academy Ch.074 Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 73 Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Transcension Academy 72 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Transcension Academy 71 Monday, August 14, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 70 Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Transcension Academy Ch.069 Monday, July 31, 2023
Transcension Academy 68 Monday, July 24, 2023
Transcension Academy 67 Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 66 Monday, July 10, 2023
Transcension Academy 65 Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Transcension Academy Ch.064 Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Transcension Academy 63 Monday, June 19, 2023
Transcension Academy 62 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Transcension Academy 61 Sunday, June 4, 2023
Transcension Academy 60 Sunday, May 28, 2023
Transcension Academy 59 Monday, May 22, 2023
Transcension Academy 58 Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Transcension Academy 57 Monday, May 8, 2023
Transcension Academy 56 Sunday, April 30, 2023
Transcension Academy 55 Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Transcension Academy 54 Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Transcension Academy 53 Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Transcension Academy 52 Monday, March 13, 2023
Transcension Academy 51 Monday, March 6, 2023
Transcension Academy 50 Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Transcension Academy 49 Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Transcension Academy 48 Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Transcension Academy 47 Monday, February 20, 2023
Transcension Academy 46 Monday, February 20, 2023
Transcension Academy 45 Sunday, February 19, 2023
Transcension Academy 44 Sunday, February 19, 2023
Transcension Academy 43 Sunday, February 19, 2023
Transcension Academy 42 Saturday, February 18, 2023
Transcension Academy 41 Sunday, February 5, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 40 Friday, February 3, 2023
Transcension Academy 39 Saturday, January 14, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 38 Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 37 Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 36 Sunday, January 8, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 35 Sunday, January 8, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 34 Sunday, January 8, 2023
Transcension Academy Chapter 33 Friday, January 6, 2023
Transcension Academy 32 Sunday, December 18, 2022
Transcension Academy Chapter 31 Monday, December 12, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.030 Saturday, December 10, 2022
Transcension Academy Chapter 29 Sunday, December 4, 2022
Transcension Academy Chapter 28 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Transcension Academy 27 Sunday, November 27, 2022
Transcension Academy Chapter 26 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Transcension Academy 25 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Transcension Academy 24 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Transcension Academy 23 Friday, October 21, 2022
Transcension Academy 22 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Transcension Academy 21 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Transcension Academy 20 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.019 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.018 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.017 Friday, August 5, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.016 Friday, August 5, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.015 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.014 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.013 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.012 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.011 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.010 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.009 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.008 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.007 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.006 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.005 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.004 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.003 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.002 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.001 Friday, July 22, 2022
Transcension Academy Ch.000 Friday, July 22, 2022