Uglyhood Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Sci-Fi
Alternative: Ugly hood; 어글리후드; 어글리후드 Uglyhood
Author: Mie
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Uglyhood Manga Summary
The world is being assimilated by a crazy religion, and to stop it I have become their satan. The religion is controlled by aliens, and people don’t have a clue. The world says that aliens don’t exist, but they are everywhere. How am so I certain? Because I am also an alien.

Uglyhood Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Uglyhood Chapter 30: Hey! Are you confident enough Monday, July 8, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 29 God help me Monday, July 1, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 28 Secret Contact Monday, July 1, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 27 Who were you again? Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 26 Common Ground Friday, June 7, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 25 Cycle Friday, June 7, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 24 Kill to Confirm Sunday, May 26, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 23 Public execution Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Uglyhood 22 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 21 it's you, isn't it? Friday, April 19, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 20 Wavering decision Friday, April 12, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 19 Part Timer Nullintimate Monday, April 1, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 18.5 Part Timer Nullintimate Thursday, April 4, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 18 Nothing to lose Monday, April 1, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 17 Mouth fighter Monday, March 25, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 16 That retard? Saturday, March 23, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 15 How could I forget Sunday, March 17, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 14 A mistake to meet Thursday, March 14, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 13 But why did it have to be me Sunday, March 10, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 12 Alien laborer Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Uglyhood 11 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 10 Catch me if you can Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 9 RIP Monday, February 25, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 8 Flipped the stage Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 7 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 6 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 5 Monday, February 11, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 4 The Storm Bringer Transfer Student Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 3 I saw your face Saturday, February 2, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 2 Encounter with the unknown Monday, January 28, 2019
Uglyhood Ch. 1 Doubt is the biggest sin in the mind Friday, January 25, 2019