Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: Hateful Coming, Love, Hateful Love.; 우라미 코이, 코이, 우라미 코이; Urami Koi, Koi, Urami Koi; 恨み来、恋、恨み恋。; 招恨,恋恨恋; 怨恋
Author: Aki Taka
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Manga Summary
The Twelve City, a land governed by the leaders of the families who bear in their names the Chinese zodiac. In a city where youkai and humans coexist, the cat youkai who holds a grudge against the Rat Family appears in front of Nekuni Kyouichi, the head of the Rat Family. It's a malice-covered Hateful cat who is aiming for his life. But that youkai is Nekogasaki Natsuho, who's also extremely anxious around other people... Just like the saying "Curiosity killed the cat" goes, will these feelings also kill the cat?

Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 9 Ch. 47 A Rat Unseen for Three Days Will Change Dramatically Thursday, November 8, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 9 Ch. 46 You Should Talk with the Rat, but Fight with the Horse (Part 3) Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 9 Ch. 45 You Should Talk with the Rat, but Fight with the Horse (Part 2) Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 9 Ch. 44 You Should Talk with the Rat, but Fight with the Horse (P... Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 9 Ch. 43 The Hurried Rat Gets Lost in the Hole Thursday, July 12, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 8 Ch. 42 The Rat Before the Cat Thursday, July 12, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 8 Ch. 41 Catnip for the Cat, Hot Springs for the Beasts Thursday, July 12, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 8 Ch. 40 The Tiger Travels a Thousand Ri and Back Thursday, July 12, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol. 8 Ch. 39 Not Even a Tiger Eats its Own Cub Thursday, July 12, 2018
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.8 Ch.38 Monday, December 25, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.8 Ch.37 Friday, November 3, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.36 Saturday, September 16, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.35 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.34 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.33 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.32 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.7 Ch.31 Friday, June 9, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.30 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.29 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.28 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.27 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.26 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.6 Ch.25 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.24 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.23 Monday, August 15, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.22 Sunday, July 31, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.21 Friday, May 27, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.20 Monday, May 23, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.5 Ch.19 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.4 Ch.18 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.4 Ch.17 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.4 Ch.16 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.4 Ch.15 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.3 Ch.14 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.3 Ch.13 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.3 Ch.12 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.3 Ch.11 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.3 Ch.10 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.9 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.8 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.6 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.5 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.2 Ch.4 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.1 Ch.3 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Vol.1 Ch.1 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi. Ch.0 Friday, May 20, 2016