Urban Rebellion Manga

Categories:   Fantasy
Alternative: City of Heaven, 都市之逆天仙尊
Author: Manlywood, 漫莱坞
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Urban Rebellion Manga Summary
Dao Destroyer brings Jiutian Divine Stone, regenerates the city, refining the alchemy, can refining the tool, understand the formation method, and see how Lin Fan hangs all evil in the city, step by step to the top , Overlooking sentient beings...............

Urban Rebellion Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Urban Rebellion Ch. 163 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Ch. 162 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Urban Rebellion Ch. 161 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Urban Rebellion ch.160 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion ch.159 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 149 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 148 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 147 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 146 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 145 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 144 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 143 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 142 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 141 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 140 Friday, April 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 139 Friday, April 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 138 Friday, April 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 137 Friday, April 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 136 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 135 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 134 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 133 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 132 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 131 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 130 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 129 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 128 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 127 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 126 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 125 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 124 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 123 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 122 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 121 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 120 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 119 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 118 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 117 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 116 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 115 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 114 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 113 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 112 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 111 Friday, February 12, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 110 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 109 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 108 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 107 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 106 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 105 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 104 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 103 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 102 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 101 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 100 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 99 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 98 Thursday, January 14, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 97 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 96 Monday, January 11, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 95 Monday, January 11, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 94 Monday, January 11, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 93 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 92 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chapter 91 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Urban Rebellion Chap 90 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 89 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 88 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 87 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 86 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 85 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 84 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 83 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 82 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 81 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 80 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 79 Monday, December 14, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 78 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 77 Friday, December 11, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 76 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 75 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 74 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 73 Monday, December 7, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 72 Friday, December 4, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 71 Friday, December 4, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chapter 70 Monday, November 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 69 Sunday, November 29, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 68 Saturday, November 28, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 67 Saturday, November 28, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 66 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 65 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 64 Monday, November 23, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 63 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 62 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 61 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 60 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 59 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 58 Monday, November 16, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chapter 57 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chapter 56 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 55 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 54 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 53 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 52 Monday, November 9, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 51 Monday, November 9, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 50 Monday, November 9, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 49 Monday, November 9, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 48 Monday, November 9, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 47 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 46 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 45 Friday, October 30, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 44 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 43 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 42 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 41 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 40 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 39 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 38 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 37 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 36 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 35 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 34 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 33 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 32 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 31 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 30 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 29 Monday, October 12, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 28 Sunday, October 11, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 27 Sunday, October 11, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 26 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 25 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 24 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 23 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 22 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 21 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 20 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 19 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 18 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 17 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 16 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 15 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 14 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 13 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 12 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 11 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 10 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 9 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 8 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 7 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 6 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 5 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Chap 4 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Urban Rebellion Ch. 3 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Urban Rebellion Ch. 2 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Urban Rebellion Ch. 1 Thursday, March 19, 2020