Vivarium de Choushoku wo Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Horror   Mystery
Alternative: Breakfast at the Vivarium;Vivarium de Chōshoku o;ビバリウムで朝食を
Author: Dowman Sayman
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Vivarium de Choushoku wo Manga Summary
The manga centers on three sixth graders, Yoshiki Obana, Mikoto Tajo, and Kikuri Kushida, who meet up at morning to get to the bottom of their town\'s \"seven mysteries\" as a free summer vacation project. After finishing one meeting at their \"secret base\", Yoshiki meets a mysterious ghost on his way home.

Vivarium de Choushoku wo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 35 Monday, November 20, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 34 Friday, October 20, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 33 Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Vivarium De Choushoku Wo Chapter 32 Sunday, August 20, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 31 Thursday, July 20, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 30 Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Vivarium De Choushoku Wo Chapter 29 Friday, May 19, 2023
Vivarium De Choushoku Wo Chapter 28 Friday, May 19, 2023
Vivarium De Choushoku Wo Chapter 27 Sunday, April 2, 2023
Vivarium De Choushoku Wo Chapter 26 Thursday, March 2, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 25 Saturday, February 4, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo Ch.024 - Goodbye Future Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 23 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo Vol.02 Ch.022 - All The Way To The Future Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 21 Friday, October 7, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 20 Sunday, September 4, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 19 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 18 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 17 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 16 Sunday, May 1, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 15 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 14 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 13 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 12 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 11 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 10 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 9 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 8 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 7 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 6 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 5 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 4 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 3 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 2 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo 1 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vivarium de Choushoku wo Ch.000 Friday, May 19, 2023