Warring States Martial Academy Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Harem   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: Warring States Martial Arts School
Author: 貤油大熊
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Warring States Martial Academy Manga Summary
Battle soul - a soul that carries great power. Only those who possess a battle soul can use ancient martial arts that have destructive techniques. The Warring States Martial Academy is a mysterious school founded over a thousand years ago for the purpose of receiving and punishing people with battle souls. The protagonist was sent to the Warring States Martial Academy by his parents without any knowledge of the place. What he saw and discovered in the school completely changed his concept of the world and of martial arts. The Warring States Martial Academy has the right to decide the life and death of the martial artists who possess battle souls. Who decides if what the academy does is true justice? In the modern society, are the powerful ancient martial arts a boon or bane for mankind? Please look forward to the development of the story!

Warring States Martial Academy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Warring States Martial Academy 261 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 260 Monday, August 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 259 Monday, August 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 258 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 257 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 256 Friday, August 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 254 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 253 Monday, August 8, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 252 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 251 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 250 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Chapter 248: Credit Points Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 247 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 246 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 245 Friday, July 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 243 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 242 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 241 Monday, July 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 239 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 238 Friday, July 22, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 237 Friday, July 22, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 236 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 235 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 234 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 232 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 231 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 230 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 229 Friday, July 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 228 Friday, July 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 227 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 226 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 225 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 224 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 223 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 222 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 221 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 220 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 219 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 218 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 216 Friday, June 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 215 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 214 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 213 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 212 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 211 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 210 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 209 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 208 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 207 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 206 Monday, May 16, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 205 Friday, May 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 204 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 203 Monday, May 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.202 Friday, May 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 201 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.200 Friday, April 22, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.199 Friday, April 22, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.198 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.197 Monday, April 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 196 Monday, May 2, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.195 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.194 Friday, April 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.193 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 192 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 191 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.190 Monday, April 11, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.189 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.188 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.187 Friday, April 8, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.186 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.185 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.184 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.183 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 182 Sunday, April 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.181 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.180 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.179 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.178 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 177 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 175 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 174 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 173 Saturday, March 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.172 Saturday, March 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.171 Friday, March 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.170 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.169 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.168 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.167 Monday, March 14, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.166 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.165 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 164 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.163 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.162 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.161 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 160 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 159 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 158 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.157 Friday, March 4, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.156 Friday, March 4, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.155 Friday, March 4, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.154 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.153 Monday, February 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.152 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.151 Saturday, February 26, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.150 Friday, February 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.149 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.148 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 147 Monday, February 21, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 146 Sunday, February 20, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 145 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 144 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 143 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 142 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 141 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 140 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 139 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 138 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.137 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.136 Friday, February 11, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.135 Friday, February 11, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.134 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.133 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.132 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.131 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.130 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 129 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 128 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 127 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.126 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.125 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.124 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.123 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.122 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.121 Friday, January 28, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.120 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.119 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.118 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.117 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.116 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.115 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.114 Monday, January 24, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 113 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 112 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 111 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 110 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 109 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 108 Friday, January 14, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.107 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.106 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.105 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.104 Monday, January 10, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.103 Sunday, January 9, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy 102 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.101 Friday, January 7, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.100 Thursday, January 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.099 Thursday, January 6, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.098 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.097 Monday, January 3, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 96 Sunday, January 2, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.095 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.094 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.093 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.092 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.091 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.090 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.089 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.088 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.087 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.086 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.085 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 84 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 83 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.082 Friday, December 17, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.081 Friday, December 17, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 80 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 79 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.078 Friday, December 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.077 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.076 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.075 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.074 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.073 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.072 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.071 Sunday, November 21, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.070 Sunday, November 21, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.069 Sunday, November 21, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.068 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.067 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.066 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.065 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.064 Friday, December 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.063 Friday, December 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.062 Monday, November 15, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.061 Sunday, November 14, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.060 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.059 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.058 Friday, December 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.057 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.056 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.055 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.054 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.053 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.052 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.051 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.050 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.049 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.048 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.047 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.046 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.045 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.044 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.043 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.042 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.041 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.040 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.039 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.038 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.037 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.036 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.035 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.034 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.033 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.032 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.031 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.030 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.029 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.028 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.027.2 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.027.1 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.027 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.026 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.025 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.024.2 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.024.1 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.024 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.023 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.022.2 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.022.1 Friday, November 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Chapter 22 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 20 Permission To Kill Saturday, October 30, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.019 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 18 Teacher Tushan Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 17 Back To School Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 16 Training Concludes Sunday, October 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 15 Massacre Sunday, October 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 14 Bullseye Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 13 Yu Zihan Sunday, October 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 12 Technology Changes Lives Thursday, October 21, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.011 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 10 Counter Attack Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 9 Li Xiaolong Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 8 Rank D Fighter Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.007 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 6.2 Li Xiaolong's Death Saturday, October 16, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 6.1 Li Xiaolong's Death Saturday, October 16, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy Ch.006 Saturday, November 13, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 5 We've Lost The Chief? Sunday, October 24, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 4 The Heroes Saturday, October 16, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 3 Head Bro Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 2 Teacher Foxy Monday, October 11, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 1.2 Warring States Martial Academy? Sunday, October 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 1.1 Warring States Martial Academy? Sunday, October 10, 2021
Warring States Martial Academy 11 1-1 Tuesday, October 26, 2021