Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Shoujo Ai
Alternative: An Angel Flew Down to Me!; Wataten; 私に天使が舞い降りた!
Author: Mukunoki Nanatsu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Manga Summary
The four-panel comedy manga's story centers on Miyako Hoshino, a shy college student and otaku. Miyako's younger sister Hinata, who is a fifth grader, has a classmate and friend named Hana. When they meet, Miyako falls for Hana at first sight. - ANN

Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 6 Ch. 51.5 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 51 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 50 Monday, June 3, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 49 Ch. Saturday, June 1, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 48 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 47 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 46 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 45 Friday, March 1, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 44 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 43.6 Monday, March 18, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 5 Ch. 43.5 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 43 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 42 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 41 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 40 Monday, October 29, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 39 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 38 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 37 Monday, October 22, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 36 Sunday, September 9, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 35 Friday, September 7, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 34.5 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 34 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 33 Sunday, September 2, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 32 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 31 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Ch. 30 Sunday, August 26, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 29.5 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Monday, August 20, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Sunday, August 19, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Friday, August 17, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Thursday, August 16, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 2 Ch. 20.5 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 18 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 17 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 16 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 15 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 12 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 11 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 10.5 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 10 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 9 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 8 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 7 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 6 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 5 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 4 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 3 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 2.5 Monday, June 18, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! 2 Monday, June 18, 2018
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita! Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Sunday, June 17, 2018