Weak Point Manga

Categories:   Drama   Harem   Romance   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Office Workers
Alternative: Weakness ; 약점
Author: Husky team
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Weak Point Manga Summary
Kim Dongjin works at a law firm as a contracted employee. He dislikes Yoo Serin, the youngest lawyer at the law firm because she neglected his case. She is much younger than him, isn't cheap, and because of their difference in status, he is stuck. Then, by chance, he discovered Serin's weakness, and their relationship turned 180 degrees...

Weak Point Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Weak Point Chap 64 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Weak Point Chap 63 Monday, December 28, 2020
Weak Point Chap 62 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Weak Point Chap 61 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Weak Point Chap 60 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Weak Point Chap 59 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Weak Point Chap 58 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Weak Point Chap 57 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Weak Point Chap 56 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Weak Point Chap 55 Friday, November 27, 2020
Weak Point Chap 54 Friday, November 27, 2020
Weak Point Chap 53 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Weak Point Chap 52 Monday, November 23, 2020
Weak Point Chap 51 Monday, November 23, 2020
Weak Point Chap 50 Monday, November 23, 2020
Weak Point Chap 49 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Weak Point Chap 48 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Weak Point Chap 47 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Weak Point Chap 46 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Weak Point Chap 45 Monday, November 9, 2020
Weak Point Chap 44 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Weak Point Chap 43 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Weak Point Chap 42 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Weak Point Chap 41 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 40 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 39 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 38 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 37 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 36 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 35 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 34 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 33 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 32 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 31 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 30 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 29 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 28 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 27 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 26 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 25 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 24 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 23 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 22 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 21 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 20 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 19 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 18 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 17 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 16 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point Chap 15 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Weak Point ch.14 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Weak Point ch.13 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Weak Point ch.12 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Weak Point ch.11 Monday, November 18, 2019
Weak Point ch.10 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Weak Point ch.9 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Weak Point ch.8 Friday, November 15, 2019
Weak Point ch.7 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.6 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.5 Monday, November 11, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.4 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.3 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.2 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Weak Point vol.1 ch.1 Monday, November 4, 2019