Weakest Little Monster Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Webtoon   Game   Monsters   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored   Video Games   Virtual Reality
Alternative: What to do! I have become the weakest little monster ; 怎么办!我穿越成了最弱小野怪
Author: 山灰
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Weakest Little Monster Manga Summary
"Azure" is an online game that has been operating for ten years, and the ten-year-old player who has been in the service has also received a big gift from the game! Just after he clicked on it, he was... He even became the weakest monster in the game?

Weakest Little Monster Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Weakest Little Monster Ch.033 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.032 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.032 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.031 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.030 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.029 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.029 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch.028 Friday, January 15, 2021
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 27 The Plan is in Progress Friday, December 18, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 26 I've Never Felt This Wronged Thursday, December 10, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.25 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 24 A Less Than Ideal Situation and New Partners Monday, November 30, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 23 Pressure from the Big Unions Thursday, November 19, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 22 Blushing and Heart Racing Thursday, November 12, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 21 The Retest Is About to Begin! the Dark Sky, Please Close Your Eyes! Friday, November 6, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 20 The End of the First Level Thursday, October 29, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.19 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.18 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 17 The "Honorable" Assassin Friday, October 16, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 16 Commercial Genius Friday, October 9, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 15 Met An Opponent? Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 14 Friend, Let Me Show You A Treasure Thursday, September 24, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.13 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 12 I Am Always Here Friday, September 11, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Chapter 11 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.10 Friday, August 28, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 9 Is He Possibly Lying To Me? Friday, August 21, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.8 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.7 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 6 King of porcelain Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 5 Welcome to Azure World Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 4 Have you ever seen a monster monster? Monday, March 23, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 3 A witty skeleton Sunday, March 22, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 2 Look at that slim eyebrow Saturday, March 21, 2020
Weakest Little Monster Ch. 1 I actually... crossed... Friday, March 20, 2020
Weakest Little Monster ch.0 Wednesday, March 18, 2020