When the Villainess Loves Manga

Categories:   Romance   Webtoon   Isekai   Reincarnation   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored   Villainess
Author: Hj ; 붉구
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
When the Villainess Loves Manga Summary
I’ve transmigrated into the body of a princess, living on limited time. I’ve transmigrated into the body of a princess, living on borrowed time. It’s okay, though, we can cure this illness! My goal is to lead a life where I can do whatever I want! First, I decided to rave over all of my favorite characters in the novel! But, because I am a villainess, people around me tend to be wary… “You will die soon, and yet… how can you laugh like that?” Well, it’s ‘cus I’m super hot.

When the Villainess Loves Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 60 Friday, August 20, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 59 Friday, August 20, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 58 Friday, August 20, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 57 Saturday, July 24, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 56 Saturday, July 24, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 55 Saturday, July 24, 2021
When the Villainess Loves 54 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 53 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 52 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 51 Thursday, June 3, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 50 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 49 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 48 Saturday, April 17, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 47.5 Friday, April 9, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 47 Friday, April 9, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 46 Friday, April 9, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 45 Friday, April 9, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 44 Saturday, April 3, 2021
When The Villainess Loves Chapter 43 Saturday, April 3, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 42 Monday, March 8, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 41 Saturday, February 20, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 40 Thursday, February 18, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 39 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 38 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 37 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 36 Friday, January 22, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 35 Saturday, January 9, 2021
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 34 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 33 Friday, December 18, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 32 Friday, December 18, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 31 Saturday, December 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 30 Friday, December 11, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 29 Sunday, November 29, 2020
When the Villainess Loves ch.28 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 27 Monday, November 16, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 26 Saturday, November 14, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 25 Saturday, November 14, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 24 Sunday, November 8, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 23 Sunday, November 8, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 22 Sunday, November 8, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 21 Sunday, November 8, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 20 Saturday, November 7, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 19 Saturday, November 7, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 18 Saturday, November 7, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 17 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 16 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 15 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 14 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 13 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 12 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 11 Friday, October 30, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 10 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 9 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 8 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 7 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 6 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 5 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 4 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 3 Monday, October 12, 2020
When the Villainess Loves Ch. 2 Sunday, September 20, 2020
When the Villainess Loves ch.1 Saturday, September 19, 2020