Who is the Prey Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Crime
Alternative: The Controllers; 掌中之物
Author: Jin Qiu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Who is the Prey Manga Summary
A beautiful and successful lady tries to reclaim her life after she gets caught in a twisted game of revenge by a wicked and cruel man.

Who is the Prey Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 100 Sunday, October 16, 2022
Chapter 99 Friday, October 14, 2022
Chapter 98 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Chapter 97 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Chapter 96 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Chapter 95 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Chapter 94 Sunday, October 2, 2022
Chapter 93 Thursday, September 29, 2022
Chapter 92 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 91 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 90 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 89 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 88 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 87 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 86 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 85 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 84 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 83 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 82 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 81 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 80 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 79 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 78 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 77 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 76 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 75 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 74 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 73 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 72 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 71 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 70 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 69 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 68 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 67 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 66 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 65 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Chapter 64 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Who Is The Prey Chapter 63 Monday, September 6, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 62 Monday, September 6, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 61 Monday, September 6, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 60 Monday, September 6, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 59 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 58 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 57 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 56 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 55 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 54 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 53 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 52 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 51 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 50 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 49 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 48 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 47 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 46 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 45 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 44 Monday, February 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 43 Monday, February 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 42 Monday, February 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 41 Monday, February 1, 2021
Who Is The Prey Chapter 40 Monday, February 1, 2021
Who Is the Prey Ch. 39 Downfall Monday, January 4, 2021
Who Is the Prey Ch. 38 The Last Farewell Friday, December 18, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 37 You hurt my person? Friday, December 18, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 36 Quarreling Sunday, November 15, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 35 Act cautiously when dealing with evil Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 34 You're my savior Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 33 You're using yourself to threaten me? Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 32 Don’t point at me! Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 31 Confrontation Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 30 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 29 He Yan, it's our first anniversary! Monday, September 7, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 28 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 27 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 26 Inexplicable Phone Call Monday, August 17, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 25 Didn't you come to show your weakness? Monday, August 17, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 24 Test of patience Monday, August 10, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 23 Truth or Dare?! Sunday, July 26, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 22 A brief happiness Monday, July 20, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 21 Officer Chen's daughter appears Sunday, July 5, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 20 Public breakdown Sunday, June 28, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 19 Fu Shen Xing's Unexpected Appearance Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 18 The Birthday Mishap Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 17 Overturn Sunday, June 7, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 16 Approaching Fu Sui Zhi again Monday, June 1, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 15 Yujia appears Sunday, May 31, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 14 Friday, May 29, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 13 The Devil's heart softens? Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 12 Fu Shen Xing's younger brother? Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 11 A new clue? Monday, May 25, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 10 Monday, May 25, 2020
Who Is the Prey Ch. 9 Forced kiss? Saturday, May 23, 2020
Who Is The Prey Chapter 8 Friday, May 22, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 7 The Next Game? Thursday, May 21, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 6 Threaten Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 5 True Face Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 4 Invitation with an unknown agenda Monday, May 18, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 3 Sounding out? Monday, May 18, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 2 He is back? Sunday, May 17, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 1 Escape Sunday, May 17, 2020
Who is the Prey Ch. 0 Preview Saturday, May 16, 2020