Wind Sword Manga

Categories:   Action   Historical   Martial Arts
Alternative: 품검
Author: Cheol Hyun Kim
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Wind Sword Manga Summary
The world is riddled with beasts and demons, however little do people know that a magical barrier is currently sealing away high-level demons. There are those who wish to break the barrier and bring about the end of the world, and those who wish to protect it and its inhabitants. A great battle with heroes, villains, demons and magic is about to begin and will determine the fate of the world.

Wind Sword Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Wind Sword Ch. 58 Monday, January 6, 2020
Wind Sword Ch. 57 Monday, January 6, 2020
Wind Sword Ch. 56 Monday, January 6, 2020
Wind Sword Ch. 55 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 54 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 53 Monday, November 25, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 52 Monday, November 25, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 51 Monday, November 25, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 50 Monday, November 25, 2019
Wind Sword ch.49 Monday, October 21, 2019
Wind Sword ch.48 Monday, October 21, 2019
Wind Sword ch.47 Monday, October 21, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 46 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 45 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 44 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 43 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 42 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 41 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 40 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Wind Sword Chap 39 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Wind Sword Chap 38 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Wind Sword Chap 37 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wind Sword Chapter 36 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Wind Sword Chapter 35 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wind Sword Chapter 34 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Wind Sword Chapter 33 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 32 Monday, July 22, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 31 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 30 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Wind Sword 29 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Wind Sword 28 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Wind Sword 27 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Wind Sword 26 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 25 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Wind Sword 24 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 23 Monday, March 25, 2019
Wind Sword 22 Monday, March 4, 2019
Wind Sword 21 Friday, February 22, 2019
Wind Sword 20 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Wind Sword 19 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 18 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wind Sword 17 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Wind Sword 16 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 15 Friday, February 1, 2019
Wind Sword 14 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 13 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 12 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wind Sword 11 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 10 Monday, January 28, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 9 Monday, January 28, 2019
Wind Sword 8 Monday, January 14, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 7 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 6 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Wind Sword Ch. 5 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wind Sword 4 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wind Sword 3 Friday, November 9, 2018
Wind Sword 2 Monday, October 29, 2018
Wind Sword 1.1 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wind Sword Ch. 1 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wind Sword Ch. 0 Prologue Sunday, October 21, 2018