Wo zai hougong dang ju ju Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Historical   Romance
Alternative: I'm A tyrant in his Majesty's Harem; Princess in the Prince's Harem; Ta làm lớn ở hậu cung; 我在后宫当巨巨; 我在後宮當巨巨
Author: Zhi Zhen
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju Manga Summary
YiYi is one of the most beautiful girls in the kingdom. But after being called ugly by the Emperor, she decided to be petty and join the palace as the palace painter. Her plan? It's to draw even the most beautiful lady into an ugly hag!!! author's social media: https://weibo.com/u/2183654804

Wo zai hougong dang ju ju Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 107 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 106 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 105 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 104 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 103 Friday, September 20, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 102 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 101 Friday, September 6, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 100 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 99 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 98 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 97 Friday, August 9, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 96 Friday, August 9, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 95 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 94 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 93 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 92 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 91 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Princess in the Prince's Harem Chapter 90 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Princess in the Prince's Harem Chapter 89 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 88 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 87 87 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 86 Monday, May 27, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 85 Friday, May 24, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 84 Friday, May 24, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 83 Friday, May 24, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 82 Happy Birthday VIO!! Friday, May 24, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 81 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 80 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 79 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 78 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 77 Monday, February 18, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 76 Monday, February 11, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 75 Monday, February 11, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 74 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 73 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 72 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 71 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 70 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 69 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 68 Friday, December 21, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 67 Friday, December 21, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 66 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 65 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 64 Saturday, October 27, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 63 Saturday, October 20, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 62 Saturday, October 13, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 61 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 60 Friday, September 28, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 59 Friday, September 28, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 58 Friday, September 14, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 57 Friday, September 14, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 56 Friday, September 14, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 55 Friday, September 14, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 54 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 53 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 52 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 51 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 50 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 49 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 48 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 47 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 46 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 45 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wo Zai Hougong Dang Ju Ju Ch. 44 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 43 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 42 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 41 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 40 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 39 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 38 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 37 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 36 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 35 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 34 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 33 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 32 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 31 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 30 Friday, July 20, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 29 Friday, July 20, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 28 Friday, July 20, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 27 Friday, July 20, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 26 Friday, July 20, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 25 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 24 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 23 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 22 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 21 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 20 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 19 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 17 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 16 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 15 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 14 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 13 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 12 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 11 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 10 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 9 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 8 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 7 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 6 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 5 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 4 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 3 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju 2 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wo zai hougong dang ju ju Ch. 1 Thursday, June 21, 2018