X - Epoch of the Dragon Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: X - Epoch of Dragon
Author: Yun Tian Kong
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
X - Epoch of the Dragon Manga Summary
This story is about Xin Yun, an ordinary person who was reincarnated at age 11. He was given an opportunity to cross into an unknown world, but because of his obsession for females ended up wasting his opportunity to become the strongest. Wallowing in his sorrows he walked right into a fight between the nine masters of power and ended up colliding with their power He wakes up to find out something incredible, or rather miraculous thing - he has returned to the time where he was first brought into this world. (Hatigarms spicy addition to the description) Filled with vigor once more he decides to break even in becoming the strongest in the world and his lust for women.

X - Epoch of the Dragon Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 28 Emperor Sword Dragon Thursday, October 11, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 27 Happy Birthday Thursday, October 11, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 26 Escaping Death Thursday, September 27, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 25 Amethyst Master Friday, September 21, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 24 Escape Thursday, September 13, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 23 Slaying Evil Thursday, September 6, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Ch. 22 Those Who Dare Harm My Brother! Die! Friday, August 31, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Becoming Companions Wednesday, August 22, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Monday, August 13, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 19 A Young Girl's Thoughts Monday, August 6, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 18 The Auction Tuesday, July 31, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Seperation Sunday, July 22, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 16 You Are My Pride Sunday, July 22, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Monday, July 9, 2018
X Epoch of the Dragon Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Monday, July 9, 2018
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.7 Monday, December 25, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.6 Saturday, November 11, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.5 Saturday, November 11, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.4 Saturday, November 11, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.3 Saturday, September 9, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.2 Saturday, September 9, 2017
X - Epoch of the Dragon Ch.1 Saturday, September 9, 2017