Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Harem   Romance   School Life   Supernatural
Alternative: Midnight Harem; Yonakano Reiji Harem's Plan!!; Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo; よなかのれいじにハーレムを!!
Author: Kojima Akira
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Manga Summary
Yonakano Reiji was on his way to school taking his usual route. But this day fate was at his doorstep, it was this day that he met his fated one. The only problem was that his fated one was a ghost. Links: Artist's Twitter

Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 30 The "What's Up With That?" Trial Monday, September 21, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 29 Misunderstanding? Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 28 Family Sunday, August 2, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 27 Parents Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 26 Do You Like Him Or Not? Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 5 Ch. 25 From Here On Out Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 24 What Happened Since That Day, And What’s Next Sunday, March 15, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 23 About That Day Thursday, February 27, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 22 The Things You Need To Face Sunday, January 12, 2020
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 21 The Reason I Avoid People Sunday, November 10, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Your Feelings Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 19 just As the Love Note Says (2) Friday, September 6, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 18 Just As The Love Note Says Monday, July 29, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 4 Ch. 17 One Girl In Here... Friday, June 28, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 16 The Fate of the 2 Lib Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 15 The Secret Tea Party, Exposed Monday, May 6, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 14 I Like Close Friends Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Outcome of the Proposal Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 12 School Days With The Foreign Princess Saturday, February 2, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 3 Ch. 11 Unidentifiable Roots Monday, January 14, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 2 Ch. 10 In The Daily Life With Her Sunday, December 9, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 2 Ch. 9.1 Extra Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 2 Ch. 9 What I Want to Know and What I've Noticed Sunday, December 9, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 8 What You Wished To Say Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Friends Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Let's Game Together Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 5 One sided Game Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 4.1 extra Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Connection Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Secretly Corrupting The Public Morals Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Stalking Lovers Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Yonakano Reiji ni Harem wo!! Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Harem Begins Tuesday, November 6, 2018