Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Supernatural
Author: Hua Hua de San Chuan [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Manga Summary
The bad fortune attractor, Fang Zhi, was at the last moment of his life, and unexpectedly becomes the bet of the God of Wealth and Death. Under the subtle monetary relationship between the God of Wealth, Fang Zhi’s emotions and life begin to reverse in a strange direction....

Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.093 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.092 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.091 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.090 Saturday, April 23, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.089 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.088 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.087 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.086 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.085 Saturday, March 19, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.084 Friday, March 11, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.082 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.081 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.080 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.079 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.078 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.077 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.076 Friday, January 14, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.075 Sunday, January 9, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.074 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.073 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.072 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.071 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.070 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.069 Friday, November 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.068 Friday, November 19, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.067 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.066 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.065 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.064 Monday, October 25, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.063 Saturday, October 16, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.062 Sunday, October 10, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.061 Sunday, October 10, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.060 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.059 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.058 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.057 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.056 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.055 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.054 Thursday, August 12, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.053 Saturday, August 7, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.052 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.051 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.050 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.049 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.048 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.047 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.046 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.045 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.044 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.043 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.042 Thursday, May 20, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.041 Thursday, May 13, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.040 Thursday, May 13, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.039 Thursday, May 13, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.038 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.037 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.036 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.035 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.034 Friday, April 2, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.033 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.032 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.031 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.030 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.029 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.028 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.027 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.026 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.025 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.024 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.023 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.022 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.021 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.020 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.019 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.018 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.017 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.016 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.015 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.014 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.013 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.012 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.011 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.010 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.009 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.008 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.007 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.006 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.005 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.004 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.003 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.002 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.001 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yu Caishen Daren de Jinqian Guanxi Ch.000 Friday, March 26, 2021