Yuanlong Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 元龙
Author: Ren yuan
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yuanlong Manga Summary
Special Forces Wang Sheng traveled to the soul world and was possessed by the waste carp Yuan soul, becoming a veritable waste person in the soul world. Wang Sheng used the knowledge he had learned in the world of master spirits like Yun Yuan to pass the battle, and even found a way to evolve the waste carp Yuan soul! The sparrow becomes a phoenix, and the carp leaps to the dragon gate. Wang Sheng has embarked on a road of Jackie Chan from the sinister soul dispute!

Yuanlong Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yuanlong Ch.221 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.220 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.219 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.218 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.217 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.216 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.215 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.214 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.213 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.212 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 211 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 210 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 209 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.208 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.207 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.206 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.205 Monday, August 30, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 204 Friday, August 27, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.203 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.202 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.201 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.200 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.199 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.198 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 197 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.196 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.195 Monday, July 26, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.194 Friday, July 23, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.193 Monday, July 19, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.192 Monday, July 19, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.191 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.190 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.189 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 188 Friday, July 2, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 187 Monday, June 28, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 186 Monday, June 28, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.185 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.184 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.183 Sunday, June 13, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.182 Sunday, June 13, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.181 Sunday, June 13, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 180 Monday, May 31, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 179 Monday, May 31, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.178 Monday, May 24, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 177 Thursday, May 20, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.176 Monday, May 17, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 175 Friday, May 14, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 174 Friday, May 14, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 173 Friday, May 14, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 172 Friday, May 14, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 171 Monday, April 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 170 Monday, April 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 169 Monday, April 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 168 Friday, April 16, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.167 Monday, April 12, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 166 Friday, April 9, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 165 Friday, April 9, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 164 Sunday, April 4, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.163 Friday, April 2, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.162 Friday, April 2, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 161 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.160 Friday, March 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 159 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.158 Monday, March 22, 2021
Yuanlong Ch.157 Friday, March 19, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 156 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 155 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 154 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 153 Friday, March 12, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 152 Friday, March 5, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 151 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 150 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 149 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 148 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 147 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 146 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 145 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 144 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 143 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 142 Friday, January 29, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 141 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 140 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 139 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 138 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 137 Monday, January 11, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 136 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 135 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 134 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 133 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 132 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 131 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 130 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chapter 129 Monday, January 4, 2021
Yuanlong Chap 128 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 127 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 126 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 125 Sunday, November 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 124 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 123 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 122 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 121 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 120 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 119 Sunday, November 8, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 118 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 117 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 116 Friday, October 30, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 115 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 114 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 113 Friday, October 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 112 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 111 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 110 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 109 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 108 Monday, October 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 107 Monday, October 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 106 Monday, October 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 105 Monday, October 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 104 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 103 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 102 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 101 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 100 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 99 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 98 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 97 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 96 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 95 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 94 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 93 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 92 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 91 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 90 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 89 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 88 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 87 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 86 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 85 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 84 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 83 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 82 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 81 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 80 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chap 79 Monday, October 5, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 78 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 77 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 76 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 75 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 74 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 73 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 72 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 71 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 70 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 69 Friday, August 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 68 Friday, August 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 67 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 66 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 65 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 64 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 63 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 62 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 61 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 60 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 59 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 58 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 57 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 56 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 55 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 54 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 53 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 52 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 51 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 50 Friday, July 17, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 49 Friday, July 17, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 48 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 47 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 46 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 45 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 44 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 43 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 42 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 41 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 40 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 39 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 38 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 37 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 36 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 35 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 34 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 33 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 32 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 31 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 30 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 29 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 28 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 27 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 26 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 25 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 24 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 23 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 22 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 21 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 20 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 19 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 18 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 17 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 16 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 15 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 14 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 13 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 12 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 11 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 10 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 9 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 8 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 7 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 6 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Chapter 5 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Yuanlong Ch. 4 Fiance Thursday, June 11, 2020
Yuanlong Ch. 3 Shoot without a word Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Yuanlong Ch. 2 Jiuxing Yuan Soul Friday, May 29, 2020
Yuanlong Ch. 1 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Yuanlong Ch. 0 Tuesday, May 19, 2020