Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   School Life   Supernatural
Alternative: The Principle of a Philosopher by Eternal Fool "Asley"; Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume: to, Pochi no Daibouken; 悠久の愚者アズリーの、賢者のすゝめ
Author: Hifumi (壱弐参),MUTOU Kurihito
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Manga Summary
When he was young, he had failed at the Magic Academy and was looked down by others. However by chance, he discovered a mythological medicine, so he obtained an immortal body. In order to get revenge on the people who made fun of him, he began researching magic and magical artifacts different from the academy. After 5000 years of research, he has become an ancient magic user before he noticed.  The people he was seeking revenge were long gone, losing his purpose, Asley went on a journey to see the world after 5000 years with his familiar Pochi. With an unexpected turn of events after helping many humans, he is now living at the magic academy. A 5000 year old man with a young appearance Asley, how will he live his second life’s youth? - Based on a Novel

Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 25 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 24 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume ch.023 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 22 Monday, July 29, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 21 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol.3 Chapter 17 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Friday, June 7, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Friday, June 7, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol.1 Chapter 11 Friday, May 24, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Chapter 10 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Ch. 9 Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol.1 Chapter 7 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Chapter 6 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume 5 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Ch. 4 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Saturday, September 8, 2018
Yuukyuu no Gusha Asley no, Kenja no Susume Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Saturday, September 8, 2018