Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: I Was Caught up in a Hero Summoning, but That World Is at Peace; 勇者召喚に巻き込まれたけど、異世界は平和でした
Author: Toudai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Manga Summary
Suddenly appearing in a different world, it looks like I got caught up in a Hero Summoning. And of course, I’m not the Hero, but it’s another guy……and while being very cautious and scared of the cliche of the cliche-like development, I was thrown into the maelstrom of war……or not. The Demon Lord? It was defeated a thousand years ago. Hero? He’s just the main actor in a festival. Nobles? They’re kindly taking care of us. The Demon Race? They have good relationships with Humans. Wars? It’s already 800 years since the last one. Monsters? The Guild and Order of Knight are taking care of them. Return to Earth? It is eventually No-Risk. What I’m planning after being caught up into this? I’m gonna enjoy the life in a different world as much as I want to, go on a cultural exchange and sightseeing, and after experiencing the festival that is only held once every ten years……I shall go home safely. The other world was――at Peace. A kind world where the three races, the Spirit World’s Magical Races, the Celestial World’s Divine Races, the Human World’s Human Races, they are kind neighbors to each other, with everyone living a peaceful and fulfilling life. But although I wished to peacefully spend a year before my return, for some reason, the heavyweights of this world keeps gathering around me, and…

Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.033 Monday, December 6, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.032 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.031 Thursday, October 7, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.030 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita 29.5 Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.029 Sunday, August 1, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.028 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.027 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita 26 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.025 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.024 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.023 Friday, June 25, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.022 Monday, June 21, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.020 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.019.5 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.019 Saturday, May 29, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.018 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.017 Friday, May 21, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.016 Sunday, May 16, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.015 Monday, May 10, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.03 Ch.014 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.02 Ch.013.5 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.013 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.012 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.011 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.010 Thursday, April 22, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.009 Friday, April 16, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.008 Friday, April 16, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol.01 Ch.007 Friday, April 9, 2021
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Yuusha Shoukan ni Makikomareta kedo, Isekai wa Heiwa deshita Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Friday, November 1, 2019