Zeikin de Katta Hon Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Delinquents
Release: 2021
Author: Zuino
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Zeikin de Katta Hon Manga Summary
Ishidaira is a delinquent who visited the library for the first time since elementary school. He discovered that he still hadn\'t returned a book he borrowed 10 years ago. He ended up having to work part-time at the library to pay for it. This is the beginning of a manga that makes you want to go to the library after you read it.

Zeikin de Katta Hon Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zeikin de Katta Hon 42 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 41 Saturday, January 21, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 40 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 39 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 38.5 Friday, January 13, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 38 Thursday, January 12, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 37 Monday, January 9, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 36 Friday, January 6, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 35 Friday, January 6, 2023
Zeikin de Katta Hon 34 Friday, December 23, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 33 Friday, December 23, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 32 Friday, December 23, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 31 Sunday, December 18, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 30.5 Saturday, December 17, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 30 Friday, December 16, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 29 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 28 Saturday, December 10, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 27 Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 26 Monday, December 5, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 25 Friday, December 2, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 24 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 23 Monday, November 14, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 22.5 Thursday, November 10, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 22 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 21 Saturday, November 5, 2022
Zeikin De Katta Hon Vol.3 Chapter 20 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Zeikin De Katta Hon Vol.3 Chapter 19 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Zeikin De Katta Hon Chapter 18 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Zeikin De Katta Hon Chapter 17 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 16 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 15 Friday, September 23, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 14.5 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 14 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 13 Friday, October 21, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 12 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 11 Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 10 Monday, October 17, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 9 Saturday, October 15, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 8 Friday, October 14, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 7 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 6.5 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 6 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 5 Thursday, October 6, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 4 Monday, October 3, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 3 Monday, September 26, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 2 Saturday, September 24, 2022
Zeikin de Katta Hon 1 Saturday, August 20, 2022