Zero Game Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy
Alternative: 제로게임
Author: JeulBahSen
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Zero Game Manga Summary
A fantasy/drama story that follows a young girl as she participates in a survival game with the prize being a chance to rebuild her life to be better than the one she had. And the price of failure being her death.

Zero Game Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zero Game Chapter 44 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Zero Game ch.043 Monday, June 29, 2020
Zero Game ch.042 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 41 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Zero Game ch.040 Monday, June 8, 2020
Zero Game ch.039 Monday, June 1, 2020
Zero Game ch.038 Monday, May 25, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 37 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 36 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 35 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Zero Game ch.034 Monday, April 27, 2020
Zero Game Ch.034 Monday, April 27, 2020
Zero Game ch.033 Monday, April 20, 2020
Zero Game ch.032 Monday, April 13, 2020
Zero Game ch.031 Monday, April 13, 2020
Zero Game ch.030 Monday, April 13, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 29 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 28 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 27 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 26 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 25 Monday, February 17, 2020
Zero Game Chapter 24 Monday, February 17, 2020
Zero Game ch.023 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Zero Game Ch. 22 Arachne Saturday, August 3, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 21 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 20 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 19 Preparation Thursday, June 13, 2019
Zero Game Chapter 18: Deal Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 17 J Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 16 Aftercare Services Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 15 Divergence (2) Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 14 Divergence (1) Friday, April 19, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 13 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 12 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 11 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 10 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Zero Game Ch. 9 First Lesson The End Saturday, March 2, 2019
Zero Game 8 Saturday, September 3, 2016
Zero Game 7 Friday, September 2, 2016
Zero Game 6 Friday, September 2, 2016
Zero Game 5 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Zero Game 4 Sunday, July 31, 2016
Zero Game 3 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Zero Game Ch.2 Thursday, April 28, 2016
Zero Game 1 Friday, April 8, 2016
Zero Game Ch.0 Friday, April 8, 2016